How to be a great speaker

This is a live interactive workshop via Zoom.

Payment only after successful session

Earlybird discount from $34.95 cover price

Recording available to participants.

Feb 9th, 08:30 PT 09:30 MT 10:30 CT 11:30 ET

Sherry Winn is one of the World's most successful online speakers, with over 3500 events complete in her glittering career. She's got all the skills, tips and techniques to make your online event a smash. She'll talk about her all time tips and tecniques, and answer your questions in the chat.

Sherry is a double Olympian, award winning national Basketball coach and now keynote speaker and author.

Sherry will talk live from her ranch in Montana, and she guarantees to answer every question.

Click "buy your ticket" and we'll send you the zoom link as a calendar invite.

Don't forget to share this listing with your fellow speakers and anyone you know who will benefit

Visit Sherry's Elevate page https://market.elevate.ac/en/sherryw

https://youtu.be/G-jrTSWc3BA

Delivery type:
Speaking
Workshop
Coaching
Masterclass
Training
Intro Session
Modality:
Live via Zoom
Live in Person
Video On-Demand
Writing
Running Time: 60 minutes
Listing created Jan 16, 2023

Public discussion (1)

Elevate.ac

12 days ago

Sherry is one of those rare individuals that is highly successful in her own career, and generous to all who have the opportunity to speak with her and learn from her. She's one in a million.

You must log in to send a new comment.